Whistleblowing software you can buy without a sales call
Platforms with self-serve sign-up: a published price, an account you open yourself, and no demo gate before you can evaluate the product.
43 of 116 platforms in the directory meet this requirement.
A reporting channel is a legal obligation with a deadline, not a strategic purchase. For an organisation just over the 50-employee threshold, a procurement cycle that starts with a discovery call and ends with a quote can take longer than the compliance window it exists to close.
These platforms let you open an account, see the price, and operate the channel without speaking to anyone. That is a procurement property, not a quality judgement — several sales-led platforms below the fold are more capable. It is listed here because it is the single requirement that most often decides the shortlist.
The 43 platforms that qualify
| Platform | Headquarters | Pricing | How you buy | Data hosting | Security certification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Poland | €60/month, or €41.67/month billed annually (€500/year) | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Spain | €96/month (€116.16/month incl. 21% IVA). Annual plan available (saves €153/year). Enterprise plan quote-based. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Tallinn, Estonia | Starter EUR 39/month billed annually (EUR 468/year, up to 100 employees); Pro EUR 124/month billed annually (EUR 1,488/year, 100-500 employees); Enterprise EUR 332/month billed annually (EUR 3,984/year, up to 2,000 employees / 5 channels). Monthly billing also offered; annual billing stated to save roughly 17%. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Finland | Starter EUR 69/month or EUR 468/year (0-49 employees); Medium EUR 119/month or EUR 948/year (50-249); Large EUR 149/month or EUR 1,308/year (250-1,000); Enterprise EUR 299/month or EUR 2,388/year (1,000+). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Estonia (Ethicontrol OÜ); offices listed in Tallinn, Berlin, Warsaw, and Kyiv | Starter €89/mo · Standard €174/mo · Advanced €369/mo · Pro €919/mo. Annual billing saves 8%. Standard plans cap at <2,000 employees; >2,000 routes to sales. On-premise license: €13,900 one-time (15-year, 36 months updates). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 plus others | |
| Madrid, Spain | Starter EUR 9/month or EUR 81/year (up to 20 employees); Business EUR 19/month or EUR 190/year (21-49); Company EUR 39/month or EUR 390/year (50-150); Enterprise custom quote (150+). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Brno, Czechia | ZAKLAD 590 Kc/month (1 handler); STANDARD 1,190 Kc/month (10 handlers); PRO 2,290 Kc/month (unlimited handlers). 10% discount on annual billing. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Stockholm, Sweden | Free for non-profit organizations and companies with fewer than 50 employees; EUR 499/year for organizations with 50 or more employees (stated in Swedish as 4,995 SEK/year). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Germany | Basic from EUR 49/month; Premium from EUR 69/month. Annual billing shown as EUR 588 / EUR 828. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Göppingen, Germany | LITE €39, PLUS €59, PREMIUM €99 per month (net of VAT). PARTNER multi-tenant tier quote-based. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Breda, Netherlands | Standard EUR 45/month (scales with employee count); Plus EUR 75/month (adds external confidant); implementation support EUR 495 one-time. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Spain | Whistleblowing channel: Basic €29/mo for up to 50 employees; Premium €49/mo for up to 500 employees; Business quote-based. Compliance all-in-one Grow from €99/mo; Enterprise quote-based. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Spain | Essential from €25/month; Premium quote-based. Channel setup from €50. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Frankfurt am Main, Germany | Annual billing: Essential €588/year (€49/mo) for <50 employees; Professional 250 €1,188/year (€99/mo) for <250; Professional 1,000 €1,990/year (€165.83/mo) for <1,000; Enterprise on request for 1,000+. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Stockholm, Sweden | Under 50 employees SEK 4,500/year; up to 250 employees SEK 9,500/year; over 250 employees SEK 15,000/year. VAT added. Vendor states this equals from about EUR 45/month. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Italy | Exact online-cart totals were not publicly reproducible in the reviewed dynamic store page. An official Zucchetti Store price-list PDF lists My Whistleblowing Starter Pack at €219, Small companies up to 100 employees at €825, and Medium companies up to 300 employees at €1,650. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Stockholm, Sweden | Basic EUR 50/month (1 channel, 2 case managers, 1 language); Standard EUR 150/month (customisable forms, 3 languages, 15 case managers); Plus EUR 300/month (3 channels, unlimited languages and managers, routing/assignment groups); Enterprise custom quote (SSO, dedicated virtual private cloud, on-premise, legal counsel, custom integrations). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Bucharest, Romania | Partly public. Plans are rendered by the client app from its own API and include monthly and annual billing plus a quote-based request-demo tier. The contract page cites a package price of 280 lei (RON) including VAT. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Poland | Annual billing in PLN. Standard 3,600 zł/year, Multi 5,900 zł/year, Premium 7,950 zł/year. Demo access is offered separately. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Poznań, Poland | BASIC 160 PLN/month or 1,760 PLN/year (2 recipients); PRO 260 PLN/month or 2,860 PLN/year (4 recipients); PREMIUM 360 PLN/month or 3,960 PLN/year (6 recipients). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Poland | Three tiers billed monthly on annual contracts. Sygnalista 365: 110 PLN/month. Sygnalista 365 Pro: 150 PLN/month. Sygnalista 365 Pro+: 250 PLN/month. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Poland | Annual billing, net of VAT. Standard: 4,000 zł/year (370 zł/month) for 2 report recipients. Premium: 7,000 zł/year (650 zł/month) for 4 recipients. Enterprise: 10,000 zł/year (920 zł/month) for 6 recipients; each additional recipient 1,000 zł/year. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Hohen Neuendorf, Germany | Essential EUR 40/month or EUR 480/year; Professional EUR 60/month or EUR 720/year; Enterprise on request. All prices plus 19% VAT. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Spain | €150/year (PYME, ≤50 employees); €450/year (Enterprise, 50+ employees). | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Poland | PRO plan €79/month net, or 20% less on annual billing. Enterprise custom. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Poland (Kraków) | Legacy public price page states Minimum 2,388 zł/year, Standard 5,988 zł/year, Premium 10,788 zł/year, net of VAT; two-year subscriptions reduce the monthly equivalent to 169 / 424 / 764 zł. Current navigation points buyers to kup.whiblo.pl. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Legnano, Italy | Whisper 100: €500/year + VAT for up to 100 employees; Whisper 250: €900/year + VAT for up to 250 employees; Enterprise: custom. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | National scheme (ENS, ACN) | |
| Prague, Czechia | BASIC from 490 CZK/month; STANDARD from 990 CZK/month; PREMIUM from 2,490 CZK/month. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Bucharest, Romania | Published monthly pricing: €49/month + VAT for a single entity, €99/month + VAT for groups with up to 5 entities, custom quote for larger or outsourced-service use cases. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Germany | EUR 50/month for up to 99 employees, EUR 100/month for up to 249 employees, EUR 150/month for up to 999 employees; 1,000+ quote-based. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Bucharest, Romania | Public pricing is split across two vendor domains: avertizori.eu lists RON 990/year excluding VAT for the annual software subscription plus RON 190 one-time documentation; whistleblow.ro lists RON 2,990/year including 19% VAT for the technical-implementation annual subscription plus RON 990 one-time documentation, invoiced in LEI. Outsourced handling is quote-based. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 plus others | |
| Copenhagen, Denmark | Core: €99 / €149 / €199 / €249 / €349 per month for 0-49 / 50-149 / 150-249 / 250-499 / 500-999 employees. Advanced: €149 / €219 / €299 / €379 / €529 for the same bands. 1,000+ employees contact sales. Billed annually. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 plus others | |
| Dachau, Germany | Up to 50 employees EUR 69/year; 51-250 EUR 249/year; 251-500 EUR 499/year; 501-1,000 EUR 999/year; 1,000+ quote-only. Prices are annual on a 12-month contract. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Sweden | Tiered by employee count: €79 (0–49), €99 (50–149), €149 (150–249), €199 (250–499), €299 (500–999), contact for 1,000+. Annual subscription. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Stockholm, Sweden | SEK 280/month (0-49 employees); SEK 480/month (50-249); SEK 980/month (250+). Setup, policy, and weekday support included in all tiers. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Berlin, Germany | Two published packages: Essential EUR 59/month and Pro EUR 99/month, charged regardless of employee count. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Bad Orb, Germany | Starter EUR 49/month net (up to 50 employees, 1 organization, 2 languages, 2 user accounts); KMU EUR 149/month net (up to 500 employees, 3 organizations, 3 languages, 5 accounts); Konzerne EUR 249/month net (500+ employees, 5 organizations, 5 languages, 10 accounts). Enterprise on request. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Wietzen, Germany | Compliance Basic EUR 79/month, Compliance Pro EUR 119/month, Compliance Ultimate from EUR 399/month; all quoted monthly but billed annually, plus German VAT (zzgl. MwSt.). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| United States (exact legal seat not disclosed on public pages reviewed) Non-EU | Start $49/month (no whistleblowing); Grow $149/month (includes whistleblowing); Enterprise starts at $449/month with custom annual plan, data server choice, API integration, dedicated account manager, email/phone support, and SLA. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | ISO 27001 plus others | |
| Switzerland Non-EU | Starter free; Basic $65/month or $650/year; Premium $110/month or $995/year; Enterprise custom. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Iceland Non-EU | Grunnur ISK 15,900/month; Voxtur ISK 24,900/month; Sersnidid quote-only. All prices plus VAT, billed on annual commitment. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — | |
| Hünenberg, Zug, Switzerland Non-EU | Three whistleblowing tiers, billed annually: LITE €29/month (1 user, 1 language, no case management or two-way dialogue), STANDARD €49/month (adds case management and two-way dialogue), ADVANCED €99/month (unlimited users, all languages, role-based permissions, NIS2 vulnerability reporting). Payable in credits: €1 each, from €0.80 at volume, valid 3 years, usable across Trusty tools. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom (footer also lists a Kuliyapitiya, Sri Lanka office); the privacy policy contact lists Lumora Ventures in San Francisco. Non-EU | USD 1 per employee per month, billed as a single flat-rate plan with all features included; French page localizes this as approximately €0.92 per employee per month. | Self-serve sign-up | Not disclosed | — |
Shortlist by another requirement
- Whistleblowing platforms hosting data in the EU
- ISO 27001 certified whistleblowing platforms
- Whistleblowing platforms that do not process reports with AI
- Whistleblowing software with published pricing
- Whistleblowing platforms offering a free trial
- Whistleblowing platforms with a public API
- Standalone whistleblowing platforms