Whistleblowing software in Portugal
9 whistleblower reporting platforms in this directory cover Portugal, 6 of them sold there and nowhere else. Every figure below comes from the vendor's own published materials and is dated on each platform's profile.
- Platforms covering it
- 9
- Sold only here
- 6
- EU data centre
- 4
- Self-serve sign-up
- 1
The law a channel in Portugal has to satisfy
Portugal transposes EU Directive 2019/1937 through Lei 93/2021. A platform has to satisfy the national text, not only the Directive, so check obligations against the statute rather than against a vendor's compliance claim.
No scored ranking has been published for Portugal yet. The table below records what each vendor publishes; it is not an assessment. How scoring works →
Platforms covering Portugal
6 of 9 publish an entry price. The rest require contact with sales before a figure is given.
| Platform | Headquarters | Pricing | How you buy | Data hosting | Security certification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Poland | €60/month, or €41.67/month billed annually (€500/year) | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Portugal | Professional EUR 49/month (up to 250 employees, 5 managers); Corporate EUR 99/month (up to 1,000 employees, unlimited managers); Enterprise EUR 199/month (1,000+ employees, unlimited managers). Prices shown as starting-from (desde) figures. | Demo required | Not disclosed | — | |
| Caldas da Rainha, Portugal | Starter EUR 500/year (up to 100 employees); Growth EUR 650/year (up to 250); Business EUR 900/year (up to 500); Enterprise EUR 1,200/year (up to 1,000); Corporate EUR 1,900/year (1,000+). Prices exclude 23% VAT. | Demo required | Not disclosed | — | |
| Greece (Athens) | Not published — quote-based. | Sales call required | EU | ISO 27001 plus others | |
| São João da Madeira, Portugal | Normal (shared SaaS) EUR 30/month, promo EUR 21/month for new subscriptions through 31/12/2026 (1 user/entity, unlimited employees, 1GB storage); Premium (dedicated SaaS) EUR 80/month, promo EUR 56/month (custom form and workflow, unlimited users, multi-entity, multi-language, 10GB storage); À Medida (custom SaaS) EUR 320/month, promo EUR 224/month (custom dashboard and reports, own domain, mobile app, 20GB storage). All prices exclude VAT. | Sales call required | Not disclosed | — | |
| Lisbon, Portugal | Not published — all four tiers (Base, Value, Elite, Premium) quote-based. Tiers scale by collaborator count: 0–249, 250–499, 500–999, 1,000+. | Demo required | Not disclosed | — | |
| Porto, Portugal | Single plan: EUR 22/month, or EUR 17.60/month billed annually (EUR 211.20/year, described as 20% saving). VAT added on top. Price is per organisation with unlimited users. | Demo required | EU | — | |
| Vila Nova da Barquinha, Portugal | Starter EUR 47/month (up to 100 employees, 2 managers); Business EUR 67/month (up to 250 employees, 5 managers); Elite EUR 97/month (more than 250 employees, unlimited managers). All prices exclude VAT. | Demo required | Not disclosed | — | |
| Lisbon, Portugal | Tiered by employee count: €69 (1–49), €79 (50–149), €89 (150–199), €129 (200–499), €199 (500–999), quote for 1,000+. Billed annually. | Sales call required | EU | — |