Whistleblowing software in Finland
7 whistleblower reporting platforms in this directory cover Finland, 2 of them sold there and nowhere else. Every figure below comes from the vendor's own published materials and is dated on each platform's profile.
- Platforms covering it
- 7
- Sold only here
- 2
- EU data centre
- 5
- Self-serve sign-up
- 4
The law a channel in Finland has to satisfy
Finland transposes EU Directive 2019/1937 through Act 1171/2022. A platform has to satisfy the national text, not only the Directive, so check obligations against the statute rather than against a vendor's compliance claim.
No scored ranking has been published for Finland yet. The table below records what each vendor publishes; it is not an assessment. How scoring works →
Platforms covering Finland
6 of 7 publish an entry price. The rest require contact with sales before a figure is given.
| Platform | Headquarters | Pricing | How you buy | Data hosting | Security certification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Poland | €60/month, or €41.67/month billed annually (€500/year) | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 | |
| Tallinn, Estonia | Starter EUR 39/month billed annually (EUR 468/year, up to 100 employees); Pro EUR 124/month billed annually (EUR 1,488/year, 100-500 employees); Enterprise EUR 332/month billed annually (EUR 3,984/year, up to 2,000 employees / 5 channels). Monthly billing also offered; annual billing stated to save roughly 17%. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Finland | Starter EUR 69/month or EUR 468/year (0-49 employees); Medium EUR 119/month or EUR 948/year (50-249); Large EUR 149/month or EUR 1,308/year (250-1,000); Enterprise EUR 299/month or EUR 2,388/year (1,000+). | Self-serve sign-up | EU | — | |
| Finland | Not published on vendor pages reviewed. FAQ states site-based pricing is available upon request, annual billing only, and credit-card payment is not accepted. Third-party listings cite a starting price around EUR 120/month, unverified on vendor pages. | Demo required | EU | — | |
| Helsinki, Finland | Setup fee EUR 300 (Chamber members) or EUR 500 (non-members). Monthly fee by employee band: up to 249 employees EUR 165 (member) / EUR 195 (standard); 250-1,000 employees EUR 315 / EUR 375; over 1,000 employees EUR 515 / EUR 615. All figures plus 25.5% VAT. | Demo required | Not disclosed | — | |
| Harinjarvi, Finland | Basic version EUR 299 (1-9 persons), EUR 399 (10-29), EUR 599 (30-49), EUR 799 (50-99) per year. Extended version EUR 399 (1-9), EUR 599 (10-29), EUR 799 (30-49), EUR 999 (50-99) per year. Organizations of 100+ persons by custom agreement. Prices exclude VAT. | Demo required | Not disclosed | — | |
| Sweden | Tiered by employee count: €79 (0–49), €99 (50–149), €149 (150–249), €199 (250–499), €299 (500–999), contact for 1,000+. Annual subscription. | Self-serve sign-up | EU | ISO 27001 |